Standorte Matik AG


Filiale Barbengo

Via cantonale 22
6917 Barbengo
Tel.: +41 91 807 89 80

barbengo@matik.ch
 


Filiale Bern

Fischermättelistrasse 6
3000 Bern 5
Tel.: +41 31 379 84 90

bern@matik.ch
 


Filiale Chur

Felsenaustrasse 5
7007 Chur
Tel.: +41 81 286 79 80 

chur@matik.ch
 


Filiale Etagnières

Rte de Lausanne 20 - Etagnières
Case postale 124
1033 Cheseaux-sur-Lausanne
Tel.: +41 21 861 86 70
Whatsapp: 079 471 44 92

etagnieres@matik.ch


Filiale Kriens

Sternmattweg 5
6010 Kriens
Tel.: +41 41 317 54 90

kriens@matik.ch


Filiale Sion

Route d’Aproz 8
1950 Sion
Tel.: +41 27 329 83 80
Whatsapp: 079 853 71 46

sion@matik.ch


Filiale Vernier

Chemin de Delay 48
1214 Vernier
Tel.: +41 22 306 65 80
Whatsapp: 079 513 05 97

vernier@matik.ch


Zentralverkauf & Projekte

Fischermättelistrasse 6
3000 Bern 5
Tel.: +41 31 379 82 36

mzv@matik.ch


Filiale Bellinzona

Via Cantonale 22
6500 Bellinzona
Tel. +41 91 822 31 80
Whatsapp: 079 878 64 06

bellinzona@matik.ch


Filiale Brügg

Wasserstrasse 7
2555 Brügg
Tel. +41 32 366 90 80 
Whatsapp: 079 874 02 95

bruegg@matik.ch


Filiale Dietlikon

Industriestrasse 10
8305 Dietlikon
Tel.: +41 44 805 21 80
Whatsapp: 079 707 14 81

dietlikon@matik.ch


Filiale Fribourg

Route des Mueses 1A 
1753 Matran
Tel. +41 26 408 48 80
Whatsapp:079 518 23 98

matran@matik.ch
 


Filiale Niederbipp

Fenchackerweg 3
4704 Niederbipp
Tel.: +41 62 388 52 90

niederbipp@matik.ch


Filiale St. Gallen

Mövenstrasse 6
9015 St. Gallen 
Tel.: +41 71 282 99 80
Whatsapp: 079 916 71 38

stgallen@matik.ch


Zentrale

Fischermättelistrasse 6
3000 Bern
Tel. +41 41 784 39 77 

info@matik.ch
 


Hauptsitz

Matik AG 
Sinserstrasse 65 
6330 Cham
Tel. +41 41 784 39 77