Les sites Matik SA


Succursale Barbengo

Via cantonale 22 
CH-6917 Barbengo
Tél. +41 91 807 89 80
Fax +41 91 807 89 89

barbengo@matik.ch


Succursale Dietlikon

Industriestrasse 10
8305 Dietlikon
Tél. +41 44 805 21 80
Fax +41 44 805 21 89

dietlikon@matik.ch


Succursale Saint-Gall

Mövenstrasse 6 
9015 St. Gallen 
Tél. +41 71 282 99 80
Fax +41 71 282 99 89

stgallen@matik.ch


Support Coire

Felsenaustrasse 5
7007 Chur
Tél. +41 81 286 79 80 
Fax +41 71 282 99 89

chur@matik.ch


Support Kriens

Sternmattweg 5
6010 Kriens
Tel. +41 41 317 54 90
Fax +41 62 388 52 99

kriens@matik.ch


Industrie Berne

Fischermättelistrasse 6
3000 Bern 5
Tél. +41 31 379 84 08
Fax +41 31 379 84 45

skf.bern@matik.ch


Vente centrale & Projects

Fischermättelistrasse 6
3000 Bern 5
Tél. +41 31 379 82 36
Fax +41 31 379 82 50


hanspeter.hyler@matik.ch


Siège principale

Matik AG 
Sinserstrasse 65 
CH-6330 Cham
Tél. +41 41 784 39 77 
Fax +41 41 784 39 78


Succursale Vernier

Chemin de Delay 48
1214 Vernier
Tél. +41 22 306 65 80
Fax +41 22 306 65 89

vernier@matik.ch


Succursale Etagnières

Rte de Lausanne 20 - 1037 Etagnières
Case postale 124, 
1033 Cheseaux-sur-Lausanne
Tél. +41 21 861 86 70
Fax +41 21 861 86 79

etagnieres@matik.ch


Succursale Niederbipp

Fenchackerweg 3
4704 Niederbipp
Tél. +41 62 388 52 90
Fax +41 62 388 52 99)

niederbipp@matik.ch


Support Berne

Fischermättelistrasse 6
3000 Bern 5
Tél. +41 31 379 84 90
Fax +41 31 379 84 45

bern@matik.ch


Support Collombey

Zone industrielle Reutet 8
1868 Collombey
Tél. +41 21 967 17 80
Fax +41 21 967 17 89

collombey@matik.ch


Support Sion

Rte de la Drague 65
1950 Sion
Tél. +41 27 329 83 80
Fax +41 27 329 83 89

sion@matik.ch


Industrie Etagnières

Rte de Lausanne 20 - Etagnières
Case postale 124
1033 Cheseaux-sur-Lausanne
Tél. +41 21 861 86 08
Fax +41 21 861 86 79

skf.etagnieres@matik.ch


Centrale

Fischermättelistrasse 6
3000 Bern
Tél. +41 41 784 39 77 
Fax +41 31 379 82 50