Les sites Matik SA


Succursale Barbengo

Via Cantonale 22
6917 Barbengo
Tél.: +41 91 807 89 80

barbengo@matik.ch
 


Succursale Berne

Fischermättelistrasse 6
3000 Bern 5
Tél.: +41 31 379 84 90

bern@matik.ch
 


Succursale Coire

Felsenaustrasse 5
7007 Chur
Tél.: +41 81 286 79 80 

chur@matik.ch
 


Succursale Etagnières

Rte de Lausanne 20 - Etagnières
Case postale 124
1033 Cheseaux-sur-Lausanne
Tél..: +41 21 861 86 70
Whatsapp: 079 471 44 92

etagnieres@matik.ch


Succursale Kriens

Sternmattweg 5
6010 Kriens
Tel.: +41 41 317 54 90

kriens@matik.ch
 


Succursale Sion

Route d’Aproz 8
1950 Sion
Tel.: +41 27 329 83 80
Whatsapp: 079 853 71 46

sion@matik.ch


Succursale Vernier

Chemin de Delay 48
1214 Vernier
Tel.: +41 22 306 65 80
Whatsapp: 079 513 05 97

vernier@matik.ch


Vente centrale & Projects

Fischermättelistrasse 6
3000 Bern 5
Tel.: +41 31 379 82 36

mzv@matik.ch


Succursale Bellinzona

Via del Carmagnola 13
6500 Bellinzona
Tél.: +41 91 822 31 80
Whatsapp: 079 878 64 06

bellinzona@matik.ch


Succursale Brügg

Wasserstrasse 7
2555 Brügg
Tél.:+41 32 366 90 80 
Whatsapp: 079 874 02 95

bruegg@matik.ch


Succursale Dietlikon

Industriestrasse 10
8305 Dietlikon
Tel.:  +41 44 805 21 80
Whatsapp: 079 707 14 81

dietlikon@matik.ch


Filiale Fribourg

Route des Mueses 1A 
1753 Matran
Tél.: +41 26 408 48 80
Whatsapp:079 518 23 98

matran@matik.ch
 


Succursale Niederbipp

Fenchackerweg 3
4704 Niederbipp
Tél.: +41 62 388 52 90
Whatsapp: 079 853 71 46

niederbipp@matik.ch


Succursale Saint-Gall

Mövenstrasse 6
9015 St. Gallen 
Tel.: +41 71 282 99 80
Whatsapp: 079 916 71 38

stgallen@matik.ch


Centrale

Fischermättelistrasse 6
3000 Bern
Tél.: +41 41 784 39 77 

info@matik.ch
 


Siège principale

Matik AG 
Sinserstrasse 65 
6330 Cham
Tél.: +41 41 784 39 77