Standorte Matik AG


Filiale Barbengo

Via cantonale 22
6917 Barbengo
Tel. +41 91 807 89 80
Fax +41 91 807 89 89

barbengo@matik.ch


Filiale Dietlikon

Industriestrasse 10
8305 Dietlikon
Tel. +41 44 805 21 80
Fax +41 44 805 21 89

dietlikon@matik.ch


Filiale St. Gallen

Mövenstrasse 6
9015 St. Gallen 
Tel. +41 71 282 99 80
Fax +41 71 282 99 89

stgallen@matik.ch


Stützpunkt Chur

Felsenaustrasse 5
7007 Chur
Tel. +41 81 286 79 80 
Fax +41 71 282 99 89

chur@matik.ch


Stützpunkt Kriens

Sternmattweg 5
6010 Kriens
Tel. +41 41 317 54 90
Fax +41 62 388 52 99

kriens@matik.ch


Industrie Bern

Fischermättelistrasse 6
3000 Bern 5
Tel. +41 31 379 84 08
Fax +41 31 379 84 45

skf.bern@matik.ch


Zentralverkauf & Projekte

Fischermättelistrasse 6
3000 Bern 5
Tel. +41 31 379 82 36
Fax +41 31 379 82 50

mzv@matik.ch


Hauptsitz

Matik AG 
Sinserstrasse 65 
CH-6330 Cham
Tel. +41 41 784 39 77 
Fax +41 41 784 39 78


Filiale Vernier

Chemin de Delay 48
1214 Vernier
Tel. +41 22 306 65 80
Fax +41 22 306 65 89

vernier@matik.ch


Filiale Etagnières

Rte de Lausanne 20 - Etagnières
Case postale 124
1033 Cheseaux-sur-Lausanne
Tel. +41 21 861 86 70
Fax +41 21 861 86 79

etagnieres@matik.ch


Filiale Niederbipp

Fenchackerweg 3
4704 Niederbipp
Tel. +41 62 388 52 90
Fax +41 62 388 52 99

niederbipp@matik.ch


Stützpunkt Bern

Fischermättelistrasse 6
3000 Bern 5
Tel. +41 31 379 84 90
Fax +41 31 379 84 45

bern@matik.ch


Stützpunkt Collombey

Zone industrielle Reutet 8
1868 Collombey
Tel. +41 21 967 17 80
Fax +41 21 967 17 89

collombey@matik.ch


Stützpunkt Sion

Rte de la Drague 65
1950 Sion
Tel. +41 27 329 83 80
Fax +41 27 329 83 89

sion@matik.ch


Industrie Etagnières

Rte de Lausanne 20 - Etagnières
Case postale 124
1033 Cheseaux-sur-Lausanne
Tel. +41 21 861 86 08
Fax +41 21 861 86 79

skf.etagnieres@matik.ch


Zentrale

Fischermättelistrasse 6
3000 Bern
Tel. +41 41 784 39 77 
Fax +41 31 379 82 50